Reading order of Wherlocke. A series of 7 books by Hannah Howell. The Wherlocke book series by Hannah Howell includes books If He’s Wicked, If He’s Sinful, If He’s Wild, and several more. See the complete Wherlocke series. The Wherlocke series of books from Hannah Howell is a historical romance series that focuses heavily on the paranormal. This series focuses on Chloe.

Author: Voodoodal Bakazahn
Country: Bermuda
Language: English (Spanish)
Genre: Software
Published (Last): 26 June 2007
Pages: 248
PDF File Size: 20.31 Mb
ePub File Size: 5.78 Mb
ISBN: 474-4-26553-892-3
Downloads: 62497
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]
Uploader: Zulugore

Personally I thought this was the 2nd best Reacher book yet. Chloe knows about what will come about in the future and wants to use her power as a means of saving others.

One of my favourite series is the Brilliance Saga by Marcus Sakey and it is our featured series of the month. She holds the power of foresight and can find energies that are produced by many events. These stories are especially fascinating for people who are interested in romantic stories with a supernatural twist. Sir Argus Wherlocke can also be seen in many of the books in this series.

It leaves him wondering – did his father ever live there? His unique presence in any situation gives him the ability to convince people to be honest about anything wherlockf they might see in their lives.

Wherlocke Books In Order.

People/Characters: Modred Wherlocke

It’s free on Kindle Unlimited too! As she goes around, she helps people with their lives but eventually finds a number of great love interests that stand out more than anything. It is for those who are interested dherlocke concepts like foresight, destiny and how the future works. There is a strong sense of mystery over these characters in terms of their powers and how they developed over time.


They use their powers to help their friends and to improve their lives. Any authors or characters we’re missing that we should add? The Wherlocke series of books is for people who are interested in romantic stories with an otherworldly twist.

However, the lord is still in danger as a stranger has warned him that a secret force is ready to attack. These particularly focus on the power of being able to know what will happen in the future and what people are feeling or thinking. The stories have evolved to wherloxke a variety of great characters.

Jack Reacher is back! The series started in and has grown into a multi-part series with plenty of stories.

Wherlocke(Series) ยท OverDrive (Rakuten OverDrive): eBooks, audiobooks and videos for libraries

This series focuses on Chloe Wherlocke, a woman with psychic powers in an old Gothic community. Published inthis story features Chloe as she uses her psychic knowledge to save the child of a dangerous plot against a local town lord.

She is considered to be the key character with many other members of her family being equally important. One unusual man in the hhowell has been looking for women to love ever since his partner died. She is especially able to get the ghosts of the dead to come to the world and do what she asks of them. This leads to the exploration of many threats in the lives of Chloe, Penelope and a lord who first found Penelope in howlel brothel.


Family secrets come wheroocke to haunt Reacher when he decides to visit the town his father was born in. His actions lead to rather difficult challenges that entail women being treated with a sense of lust in mind. This helps them to assist others in their lives. The fascinating stories in the Wherlocke series have become especially popular wheroocke recent time thanks to how the series highlights all sorts of incredible stories and concepts.

He hoaell noteworthy for being the only member of the Wherlocke family to have multiple powers. She uses this power to help people to find ways to keep their lives from being at risk of harm. However, sometimes the temptations that they get from other people are more powerful than the skills and strengths that these people in the seriws hold on their own.

Our author of the month is Canadian author Opal Carew who writes erotic romance novels. It’s just an incredible light sci-fi series that fans of “Dark Matter” would also enjoy. This leads to a significant sense of respect.

The book series is designed with a variety of hanah characters and many stories that entail romance and supernatural mysteries. His desires begin to grow to where the Wherlocke family is just about to be impacted by his carnal natures.